Personal Injury Protection: More Money For The Injured

I file for PIP benefits so my clients will have $2,500.00 or more asap.

Many of my clients have purchased PIP (Personal Injury Protection) benefits but they don’t know it and they would never receive money they are entitled to. Their own agents tell them not to file — if my clients even think to call their agents. And virtually none of my clients understand what PIP is and how it can help them immeasurably.

PIP is a part of the auto insurance policy which can be used to help pay medical bills and most lost wages. Some of my clients are uneasy about filing a claim on their own policy, believing their rates will increase. However, by state law, insurance companies cannot raise rates for filing PIP.

Further, iIt is payable without regard to the fault or non-fault of the policy holder or the recipient in causing the accident. And unlike Medical Payments coverage, PIP does not have to be paid back from the recovery from the third party’s coverage.

PIP covers every insured no matter what vehicle they are in. It also covers everyone in the insured vehicle. So if you and your three family members are injured, you may be entitled to receive $10,000,00 or more. We set up and process these claims quickly.

The PIP statute requires that a signed rejection of the coverage be provided, or PIP has to be paid. I immediately write a letter to my client’s carrier when I am hired, and always force the insurance carrier to provide a signed rejection for my clients, even when they try to evade my request. There have been at least 10 cases — two already this year — when I made companies pay my clients $2,500.00 each, even though my clients had never even purchased PIP! Needless to say, they were ecstatic to receive this additional money.

Every insurance company that sells policies in Texas is required by law to offer PIP coverage with every policy. Texas insurance companies offer a minimum of $2,500.00 and up to $100,000.00 worth of PIP coverage. I strongly encourage you to purchase coverage in the amount of $2,500.00. The average cost is only about $6,00 a month.

If you’ve been in a wreck, please contact my office by phone at 817-885-8000 or fill out this contact form for a free case evaluation. I will take the time to personally meet with you and explain the whole process including all the ways I can get you money, many of which you may not have even known were available to you.

Contact Information